home > gallery scene & nature > details
scene & nature

“End of warm days”

Views: 1126 / Replays: 3
A drawing by Line
Click the drawing to see a replay.

Starting Time

Fri, May 7 2010
14:09

Ending Time

Mon, May 10 2010
21:45

Size

134168 segments

Description

Thank for all great people, that have kept me in company ;] This picture started from referencing this: http://gwarf.deviantart.com/.../Last-Colour-68729629 , but It somehow came out this ... I can't reference at all!
slow
medium
fast
 
name tags
play

Drawing Rating: (5.89)

User Comments

Commented by julee
Mon, May 10 2010, 10:52 pm
i like it....:DI
Commented by Book
Mon, May 10 2010, 11:16 pm
cute
Commented by Saphy
Mon, May 10 2010, 11:18 pm
6:D
Commented by imperfect
Tue, May 11 2010, 02:39 am
Looks better than ze ref ^-^ cuteness
Commented by Lucifer
Tue, May 11 2010, 05:44 am
nicely done :] and you say you would ruin my drawing gawwsh or was that some1 else >.> <.< im not suree.... my memory these days is alil rusty
Commented by Meryl
Tue, May 11 2010, 03:36 pm
nice one :)
Commented by DarkGenic
Wed, May 12 2010, 01:54 pm
oooh pretty (:
Commented by becky
Wed, May 12 2010, 10:04 pm
lovelyyy
Commented by smartisgirl
Sat, May 15 2010, 02:54 pm
pretty(=
Commented by cagilled
Sat, May 15 2010, 10:02 pm
cool
Commented by SmART
Sun, May 16 2010, 01:56 pm
Fabulous!great texture and colors
Commented by Line
Mon, May 17 2010, 11:13 pm
Thank you :)
Commented by UUGR3
Tue, May 18 2010, 09:51 pm
every reference doesnt need to be used to replicate our designs unless its intended, references can be the influencing/inspiration factors that highlight different design elements we have in mind. Your ref above showcases color, perspective, contrast yada yada... all areas you explored. I think this was a success, thanks for the microtoaster time!
Commented by CatchingFire
Thu, May 20 2010, 03:02 am
Yours is better than the referance
Commented by Amy-paarden
Tue, May 25 2010, 12:55 pm
Wow!
Commented by alien.xx
Fri, Dec 10 2010, 04:07 pm
I like it much more than the reference anyway-